Massachusetts Ladies
Ancient Order of Hibernians

Friendship, Unity and Christian Charity

Massachusetts LAOH Divisions
Division 1 Lowell, MA
President M Elinor Rafferty

Division 2 Holyoke, MA
President Paula Paoli

Division 8 Lawrence, MA
President Susan Fink

Division 10 Lynn, MA
President Ann Mannion

Division 14 Watertown, MA
President Maureen Foley

Division 36 Wocester, MA
President Stacey Clark